Contact_us

Contact Us

Group Leaders

Dr. Zintle Songqwaru

South Africa

Email: z.songqwaru@ru.ac.za

Prof. Shumba Overson

Zambia

Email: shumba.overson@cbu.ac.zm

Dr. Makamohelo Nyabela

Lesotho

Email: ammohono@gmail.com

Dr. Charles Chikunda

Zimbabwe & Mozambique

Email: c.chikunda@unesco.org

For any Online Course related queries or support please contact our Online Course Management Team at:

                        info@course.sustainteachers.org

Glenda P Moyo

Education for Sustainable Development
UNESCO Office in Harare
8 Kenilworth Rd, Newlands

Landline: +263 242776 775-9 / +263 8677008407

Email: g.moyo@unesco.org

Heila Lotz-Sisitka

Rhodes University Education Department and Environmental Learning Research Centre (ELRC)
ELRC Building
Lucas Avenue, Makhanda (Grahamstown)

Phone: +27(46) 603 8390

Email: h.lotz-sisitka@ru.ac.za

Varonique Sias

Research Project Administrator

Rhodes University Education Department and Environmental Learning Research Centre (ELRC)
ELRC Building
Lucas Avenue, Makhanda (Grahamstown)

Mobile: +2746 603 7275

Email: v.sias@ru.ac.za