Learning_Action_1

Recordings and Presentations

Below are links to the previous contact sessions’ recordings and presentations. Just scroll down to the date you would like to access and then click on the Recording Button or the Presentation Button to access.

Take note: If there is no presentation button the presentation is not available as yet.

Week 1

Monday, 23 August 2021 – Webinar Recording
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 – Webinar Recording
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 – Presentations
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 – Webinar Recording
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 – Presentations
Thursday, 26 August 2021 – Webinar Recording

Week 2

Monday, 30 August 2021 – Webinar Recording
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 – Webinar Recording
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 – Webinar Recording
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 – Presentations
Thursday, 2 September 2021 – Webinar Recording

Week 3

Monday, 6 September 2021 – Webinar Recording
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 – Webinar Recording
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 – Webinar Recording
Thursday, 9 September 2021 – Webinar Recording

2020 STT Online Course – Recordings and Presentations

Webinar Recordings
Cluster Meeting Recordings
Webinar PowerPoint Presentations